Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Coaches

Home > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Contact Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coaching Directory

July 17, 2018

Sport

Coach

Email

Baseball

Ed Yock

eyock@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Basketball - HS Boys

John Coons

jcoons@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Basketball - 9th & 7th Boys

   

Basketball - 8th Boys

Jon Yates

jyates@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Basketball - HS Girls, 9th, & 8th

Kayla Carrington

kcarrington@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Basketball - 7th Girls

Tracy Campbell

tcampbell@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Cheerleading - High School

Hailee Davis

hdavis@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Cheerleading - 7th/8th

Erin Davis

edavis02@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Cross Country

Hager McClain

hmcclain@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Football - HS

Aaron Meier

ameier@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Football - Freshmen

Jon Yates

jyates@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Football - 8th Grade

Kevin Dotson

kdotson@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Football - 7th Grade

Mike Mobra

mmobra@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Golf - Boys

Kevin Dotson

kdotson@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Golf - Girls

Tony Martray

tmartray@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Soccer - Boys

Donnie McHendry

dmchendry@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Soccer - Girls

Shawn Riley

sriley@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Softball

Spencer Yoder

syoder@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Track - Boys

Mike Mobra

mmobra@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Track - Girls

Hager McClain

hmcclain@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Volleyball - HS & 8th 

Carolyn Replogle

creplogle@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Volleyball - 9th

Tracy Campbell

tcampbell@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Volleyball - 7th

Brandi Kinzey

bkinzey@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Wrestling - HS

Mike Clevenger

mclevenger@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Wrestling - 7th/8th

Rick Alexander

ralexander@catoosa.k12.ok.us

Back To Top